Our Blog

Thoughts From Our Members

Sunday Worship – May 3, 2020

Posted on April 19, 2020 | By Jordan Lawson

Each Sunday morning at 10:30, Virtual Worship will be available on our Facebook Page and Youtube channel (https://bit.ly/LGBCYouTube). If possible, please join us at that time, so that we can all be praying and worshiping together at the same time.  

It is important for all of us to continue to support the ministry of the church during this time. You can give online at any time at onrealm.org/LocustGroveBapt73763/Give or text THEGROVE to 73256

If you are not comfortable with online giving, you can always mail a check to the following address:
171 County Lake Road   New Market, AL 35761

 

Contact Information for Staff Members:

Robby White – rawhite@locustgrove.com
Jordan Lawson – jordanlawson@locustgrove.com
Lesha Everett – leshaeverett@locustgrove.com
Robin & Stephanie Wright – lgmsyouth@bellsouth.net
Joy Witte – joywitte@locustgrove.com
Linda Hill – lindahill@locustgrove.com
Jenny Naumann – jennynaumann@locustgrove.com
Nora Curry – noracurry@locustgrove.com
Brenda Bethune – brendabethune@locustgrove.com
Debbie Cantrell or Shirley Brady – weekdayed@locustgrove.com

 

Visit Locust Grove

Map & Directions