Church News

News & Updates at Locust Grove

Updates on Schedule Changes

Updated on July 9, 2020 | By Linda Hill

We are pausing our on-campus Sunday services at the church for the coming weeks. Instead, we will make good use of social media and technology to find ways to encourage and serve one another.  Our worship services will be live on Facebook and YouTube each Sunday at 10:30 AM.

If you know of any ministry needs, please let us know. All staff can be reached through chat messages on Realm or at the email addresses listed below. If you don’t have a Realm account and would like help setting one up, please contact Linda Hill at the email address below.

If you are not currently on our email distribution list and would like to be added, please send a request to Linda Hill and she will be happy to add you. It will be important for all of us to continue to support the ministry of the church during this time. You can give online at any time (Click here to Give Online) or mail your contribution to the address listed below.

171 County Lake Road   New Market, AL 35761

Contact Information for Staff Members:

Robby White – rawhite@locustgrove.com
Jordan Lawson – jordanlawson@locustgrove.com
Lesha Everett – leshaeverett@locustgrove.com
Robin & Stephanie Wright – lgmsyouth@bellsouth.net
Joy Witte – joywitte@locustgrove.com
Linda Hill – lindahill@locustgrove.com
Nora Curry – noracurry@locustgrove.com
Brenda Bethune – brendabethune@locustgrove.com
Debbie Cantrell or Shirley Brady – weekdayed@locustgrove.com

Visit Locust Grove

Map & Directions