Church News

News & Updates at Locust Grove

Updates on Schedule Changes

Updated on December 28, 2020 | By Linda Hill

Beginning Sunday, January 3, we will only be offering Virtual Worship for a few weeks. We hope that this will offer the church an opportunity for genuine worship, even as we are separated to reduce the effects of the pandemic.  The service will be offered on our Facebook Page and Youtube channel (https://bit.ly/LGBCYouTube).  Both channels where the video is available offer live chat during the “premiere” of the video at 10:30, and space for comments at any time after.  Please chime in to let us know you’re watching, and for the chance to connect with the church family.

It is important for all of us to continue to support the ministry of the church during this time. You can give online at any time at onrealm.org/LocustGroveBapt73763/Give or text THEGROVE to 73256

If you are not comfortable with online giving, you can always mail a check to the following address:
171 County Lake Road   New Market, AL 35761

If you know of any ministry needs, please let us know. All staff can be reached through chat messages on Realm or at the email addresses listed below. If you don’t have a Realm account and would like help setting one up, please contact Linda Hill at the email address below.

If you are not currently on our email distribution list and would like to be added, please send a request to Linda Hill and she will be happy to add you. It will be important for all of us to continue to support the ministry of the church during this time. You can give online at any time (Click here to Give Online) or mail your contribution to the address listed below.

171 County Lake Road   New Market, AL 35761

Contact Information for Staff Members:

Robby White – rawhite@locustgrove.com
Jordan Lawson – jordanlawson@locustgrove.com
Lesha Everett – leshaeverett@locustgrove.com
Robin & Stephanie Wright – lgmsyouth@bellsouth.net
Joy Witte – joywitte@locustgrove.com
Linda Hill – lindahill@locustgrove.com
Nora Curry – noracurry@locustgrove.com
Brenda Bethune – brendabethune@locustgrove.com
Debbie Cantrell or Shirley Brady – weekdayed@locustgrove.com

Visit Locust Grove

Map & Directions